Credits & Attributions

Development Team



Amanullah Asad Tech Lead
Shubham Singh Tech Lead
Hrithik Singla Graphics Designer
Pediredla Ajay UI/UX Designer
Satya Prakash Junior Developer (Programming)
Christa Elsa Linu Junior Developer (Coordination)
Prakhar Sharma Junior Developer (Design)

The website is built upon the IU theme and IU paragraphs module of Drupal. In continuation of the terms of the license of these projects, we have provided the download link for the modified theme and module files below. The modified theme and module files are also released under the same license.

Any discrepancy in this regard may be communicated to the contact details given on the website for resolution.

Download modified theme/module